Terms and Conditions

Through this website, the General Authority of Civil Aviation in Saudi Arabia seeks to enable its clients to download and copy information, documents, and materials for personal and/or non-commercial use, as per the terms and conditions outlined below and the restrictions that apply to specific materials available on the site.

All of the terms and conditions listed below apply to any and all materials available through this site. Members of the Authority’s staff may be subject to additional terms and conditions that govern their access to, and usage of, these materials. Unless expressly stated otherwise, all opinions, interpretations, and conclusions contained within the materials available through this site are solely those of the person or persons who posted them, and do not necessarily represent the Authority or the countries or nations those persons come from. Users must be particularly aware and expressly consent and accept that the Authority may in no way, shape, or form be held accountable for any conduct, behavior, or course of action that may result from the usage of those materials, and that none of the content available on the website, or any materials uploaded to it, may be construed – either expressly or implicitly – as recommendations made by the Authority or on its behalf.

This website may contain advice, opinions, and data from various information and content providers. As such, the General Authority of Civil Aviation neither attests to, nor endorses, the veracity, accuracy or reliability of any advice, opinion, data, or any other information provided by any of those parties therein. Usage of, or any action, taken, behavior pursued, or conduct performed based on any opinions, advice, data, or any other information available on the site shall be at the sole discretion of the user, and neither the Authority nor any of its subsidiaries, agents, or staff may be held responsible towards any users or other person or persons for any reason – be it an alteration, damage, defect, deletion, disconnection, discontinuation, error, interruption, malfunction, malware, omission, or poor performance and/or connectivity, or any other damages – that may result from usage of any of the site’s content.

This website contains links to other, external, third-party websites that are wholly beyond the control of the General Authority of Civil Aviation. The Authority may not be deemed responsible for the nature and/or content of any website that may be linked to, or any other link within the domains of those websites. The Authority provides these links solely for the convenience of its clients, and no way, shape, or form can a link posted on the Authority’s website be construed as falling within the Authority’s responsibility, or as an endorsement by the Authority for the content that may be found in that link.

The rules that govern the usage of the General Authority of Civil Aviation’s website apply to all visitors and users of the site. Users and visitors may be logged out and/or blocked and/or terminated should any violation by any user occur, or should there be any reason to believe that a user may have violated or broken the terms and conditions of use, including, but not limited to:

  • Gaining access to data that such user(s) are unauthorized to access, or logging into a system or domain that they are unauthorized to access.
  • Attempting to interfere with services offered to any user, host, or network, including, for example, uploading or linking to malware, initiating a denial of service (DoS) attack, sending unsolicited messages, or hacking.
  • Spamming the website, including dispatching promotional and/or advertisement emails, the misrepresentation or falsification of any other information, whether in part or in full, or sending newsgroup messages.
  • Using the website’s domain name as an email domain, dispatching emails that appear to come from the website or sent on its behalf; using its name or domain to defame or slander the Authority, the website, or any person or persons or to publicize false information and wrongfully attribute them to the Authority.
Violating any of these rules, or abusing the system or the network, will subject the perpetrator(s) to civil and criminal liability. Any and all cases that include such violations and abuse shall be thoroughly investigated and the perpetrators prosecuted to the full extent of the law.

الأحكام والشروط


تسعى  الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني بالمملكة العربية السعودية من خلال هذا الموقع   لتمكين عملائها من الحصول على المعلومات، وذلك عبر زيارة الموقع وتنزيل ونسخ المعلومات والوثائق والمواد من الموقع لأغراض شخصية أو غير تجارية استناداً إلى الشروط والأحكام المبينة أدناه، والقيود المحددة التي تنطبق على مواد معينة داخل الموقع .

تخضع جميع المواد المتوفرة في هذا الموقع لجميع الشروط والأحكام الواردة  أدناه، وقد يخضع موظفي الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني لشروط وأحكام إضافية تحكم استخدامهم لتلك المواد. وما لم يتم النص صراحة على خلاف ذلك، تعتبر الآراء والتفسيرات والاستنتاجات المنصوص عليها في المواد المتوفرة في هذا الموقع خاصة بالأشخاص كاتبي هذه المواد، ولا تعبر بالضرورة عن وجهة نظر الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني أو البلدان التي يمثلها هؤلاء الكتّاب. كما يقر المستخدم ويوافق بشكل خاص على أن الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني ليست مسؤولة عن أي سلوك ناتج عن  استخدام تلك المواد، ولا يجوز تفسير أي مما هو وارد في هذا الموقع أو أي من المواد المحملة فيه – ضمنا أو صراحة - على أنها توصيات من قبل الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني.

قد يحتوي هذا الموقع على نصائح وآراء وبيانات من قبل مختلف مزودي المعلومات وموفري المحتوى، وبناءا عليه فإن الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني لا تقر أو تصادق على دقة أو موثوقية أي نصيحة أو رأي أو بيان أو غير ذلك من المعلومات التي يقدمها أي منهم، كما أن الاعتماد على أي رأي أو مشورة أو بيان أو غير ذلك من المعلومات المتوفرة بالموقع سيكون على مسؤولية المستخدم . كما لا تعتبر الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني أو أي من الشركات التابعة لها أو أي من وكلائها أو الموظفين لديها مسئولين تجاه أي مستخدم أو أي شخص آخر عن أي خطأ أو إغفال أو انقطاع أو استمرارية أو اكتمال أو حذف أو عيب أو خلل في الأداء أو فيروسات الكمبيوتر أو خلل في خط الاتصال أو تبديل أو استخدام أي محتوى في هذا الموقع – أيا كان السبب، وعن أي أضرار ناجمة عن ذلك .

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع خارجية غير خاضعة لسيطرة الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني، ولا تعتبر الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني مسؤولة عن محتويات أي موقع مرتبط أو أي رابط في تلك المواقع، حيث توفر الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني تلك الروابط فقط من أجل راحة عملائها، ولا يعني إدراج رابط موقع ما في موقع الهيئة مسؤوليتها عن محتوى على ذلك الموقع .

وتنطبق قواعد استخدام موقع الهيئة العامة للطيران المدني على جميع زوار ومستخدمي الموقع، و يجوز إيقاف، و/أو منع، و/أو إنهاء استخدام الموقع في حال حدوث انتهاك من قبل  أحد المستخدمين، أو في حال توفرت اسباب تدعو للاعتقاد بأن أحد المستخدمين قد انتهك أو خالف شروط وقواعد الاستخدام بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر:
  • الوصول إلى البيانات التي لا يقصد تقديمها لهذا المستخدم أو الدخول على نظام غير مصرح للمستخدم بالدخول عليه.
  • محاولة التدخل في الخدمة المقدمة لأي مستخدم أو مستضيف أو شبكة، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال وليس الحصر، وضع فيروس على الموقع، أو زيادة الحمل عليه أو غمره، أو إرسال رسائل دعائية إليه، أو إغراقه بالرسائل الإلكترونية أو تدميره.
  • إرسال رسائل إلكترونية غير مرغوب فيها إلى الموقع، بما في ذلك عمليات الدعاية و/ أو، الإعلانات، أو تزييف أي جزء من المعلومات الأخرى، أو إرسال رسائل مجموعات إخبارية.
  • استخدام الموقع بأي طريقة كانت لإرسال بريد الكتروني أو أية أمور منه أو نيابة عنه أو من خلال الاشارة إليه أو بانتحال اسمه أو صفته تتضمن الإساءة أو التشهير بالهيئة أو بالموقع أو بأي شخص كان، أو الاعلان عن أخبار أو معلومات غير صحيحة، ونسبتها للهيئة بدون وجه حق .
إن مخالفة قواعد الاستخدام، وانتهاك النظام أو الشبكة، يعرض المخالف للمسؤولية المدنية والجنائية وسيتم مباشرة التحقيق في الحالات التي قد تنطوي على مثل هذه المخالفات و الانتهاكات وملاحقة المتسبب فيها قضائياً .